At the National Theatre there are currently four stages in operation. The Main Stage and the Nikos Kourkoulos New Stage are at the Ziller Building, while the Marika Kotopouli Stage and the Katina Paxinou Stage, where the Experimental Theatre was based, from 2015 to 2019, are at the Rex Theatre.

The Rex Theatre is also home to the Eleni Papadaki Stage (former New Rex), in the basement of the building, which is reopened.

Agiou Konstantinou 22-24, 10437,Athens, phones: +302105288100